Testimonials & Reviews

Ridgepark Family Practice, Inc.

Diane M Kushnar, DO

Board Certified Family Medicine Physician located in Parma, OH

31 total reviews

Dr. Diane M Kushnar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diane Kushnar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH K.
Submitted 12/01/20
One never "WANT'S" to go to the Doctor. If you have to, you're in good hands with Dr. Kushnar. She always listens and genuinely cares.
OSCAR A.
Submitted 11/30/20
Fast and efficient. Grateful that staff also allowed me to wait in car and called when they were ready for me.
PATRICK D.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr Kushnar is a very approachable person who is always positive and kind. One of a kind .....
LOUANN K.
Submitted 11/29/20
Such a great doctor. Takes time to listen
ANTHONY G.
Submitted 11/27/20
Pleasent
MACKENZIE G.
Submitted 11/26/20
Many questions asked and answered Didn't feel hurried !!
VICKI Z.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Kushnar is a caring doctor
TARA C.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very clean friendly atmosphere! I informed, felt supported, and given extra tips to help.
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 11/15/20
Love dr k. She is friendly, attentive, and dedicated. You don't have to wait all day in the waiting room. I have been going here for around 10 yrs and I have no complaints. Great doctor.
JULIANNE S.
Submitted 11/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr. KUSHNAR’s for many years ... My healthcare needs are met with promptly, I never wait long for an appointment ... Upon arrival ~ I am met with a very kind and efficient office staff, all very pleasant in every way. Dr. Kushnar allows enough time during her appointments to give patients the feeling of never being rushed, and addresses health issues with her upmost trained expertise. Above all, Dr. Kushnar is willing to listen ~ which shows just how much she cares. I am fortunate to have such a kind, professional and caring doctor to address my healthcare needs.
DARRELL-OSB P.
Submitted 11/06/20
It was great and the group was receptive to my needs.
LISA S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great Doctor
VINCENT F.
Submitted 11/05/20
Wonderful physician with equal balance medical knowledge and bedside manner. Her practice makes getting an appointment quickly
AMY A.
Submitted 11/04/20
I’ve been a patient for years and would recommend people to go there. Never been unsatisfied with the care I received.
SHAYLON D.
Submitted 11/04/20
My visit was nice!
Harold T.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Kushnar and her staff are amazing! I have been seen her since 2005. Her staff has a great attitude in respect. I have no complaints.
RYSZARD B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Kushnar and her staff are amazing!
JAMEKA J.
Submitted 10/23/20
Diane is always very sweet. She listens to your needs and follows up to ensure you are okay
LUZ C.
Submitted 10/21/20
I was very happy with the service everyone very friendly and explained everything to me. I’m very pleased Thank you!!
ROSA R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Kushner has always been kind ,considered, professional along with her staff...